Association of Polar Early Career Scientists

The self-nomination form for ECR-NoN election 2021 is now open. The election is for constituting the next Executive Committee of ECR-NoN for the term 2022-2023. The form for self-nomination can be found here.
You can self-nominate yourself for any of the following positions.
1. Chair ECR NoN
2. Co-Chair ECR NoN
3. Chair -- ECR-NoN Communication and Outreach committee
4.Chair – ECR-NoN membership committee
5.Chair – ECR-NoN research working group coordination committee
6.Chair – ECR-NoN grant search committee
You will find more information about each of the above positions within the governance structure of ECR-NoN available here.
The nomination closes on 24th November. The election period will be between 1st and 10th December.
You can send any questions regarding the election to ecr.non.election.2021 [at]

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Huginbakken 14
9019 Tromsø
Email: info(at)

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events