Association of Polar Early Career Scientists

Executive Committee 2015-2016

Executive Committee 2014-2015

Executive Committee 2013-2014

Executive Committee 2012-2013

Executive Committee 2011-2012

Executive Committee 2010-2011

Executive Committee 2009-2010

Executive Committee 2008-2009

2008-2009 brought about some important career changes for 2 of our ExCom members. Jose and Tina have moved on, but still remain active in the organization.

Dr. Jose Xavier, British Antarctic Survey (UK), CEBC-CNRS (France), and University of Algrave (PT)
Dr. Tina Tin, Environmental Consultant (France)

Executive Committee 2007-2008

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A43
14473 Potsdam
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events