To show our #PolarPride we wanted to highlight the work of the wonderful volunteers on the Executive Committee, Council, and National Committees by featuring them in a blog series. We released one blog post each day during Polar Week, featuring an outstanding APECS member. We featured Jilda Caccavo, Jennifer Cooper, Ruth Vingerhagen, Mathieu Casado, Scott Zolkos, TJ Young, and Christel Hansen. Check out their interviews here. We hope to continue to highlight members who are greatly contributing to APECS in more formal ways in the future.

Leadership photos updated Seite 2